Congratulations to the RBHS PTO 2020-2021 Executive Board

The RBHS PTO 2019-2020 Executive Board and its members are pleased to announce the Executive Board Officers for the 2020-2021 school year. Congratulations to all. We thank our out-going PTO officers Jacqueline Miller, Linda Zanieski, Meaghan Mathews and Michelle Marconi for their service.

President: Cindy Vitek

First VP of Communications: Courtenay Erb

Second VP of Membership: Julie Laube

3rd VP Philanthropy: Amy Regan

Secretary: Linda Sanduski

Treasurer: Leilani Lauger

Parliamentarian: Deirdre Smith