PTO Board Members

Board members for the 2017-2018 school year:

Mary Ellen Meindl, President – meindl@rbhspto.org

Matia Marcucci, Vice President, Communications – marcucci@rbhspto.org

Sandy Briolat, Vice President, Membership – briolat@rbhspto.org

Sondra Krumm-Carlson, Vice President, Philanthropy – carlson@rbhspto.org

Veronica Diaz, Vice President, Special Events – diaz@rbhspto.org

Paula Fritsch, Treasurer – fritsch@rbhspto.org

Heather Elwart, Secretary – elwart@rbhspto.org

Michelle Marconi, Parliamentarian – marconi@rbhspto.org