PTO Board Members

Board members for the 2019-2020 school year:

Julie Laube, President – laube@rbhspto.org

Heather DiForti, Vice President, Communications – diforti@rbhspto.org

Meaghan Mathews, Vice President, Membership – mathews@rbhspto.org

Amy Regan, Vice President, Philanthropy – regan@rbhspto.org

Cindy Vitek, Vice President, Special Events – vitek@rbhspto.org

Linda Zanieski, Treasurer – zanieski@rbhspto.org

Jacqueline Miller, Secretary – miller@rbhspto.org

Michelle Marconi, Parliamentarian – marconi@rbhspto.org