PTO Board Members

Board members for the 2016-2017 school year:

Mary Ellen Meindl, President – meindl@rbhspto.org

Matia Marcucci, Vice President, Communications – marcucci@rbhspto.org

Sandy Briolat, Vice President, Membership – briolat@rbhspto.org

Sondra Krumm-Carlson, Vice President, Philanthropy – carlson@rbhspto.org

Veronica Diaz, Vice President, Special Events – diaz@rbhspto.org

Jane Wilhelm, Treasurer – wilhelm@rbhspto.org

Heather Elwart, Secretary – elwart@rbhspto.org

Melinda Brom, Parliamentarian – brom@rbhspto.org