PTO Board Members

Board members for the 2017-2018 school year:

Julie Laube, President – laube@rbhspto.org

Heather DiForti, Vice President, Communications – diforti@rbhspto.org

Sandy Briolat, Vice President, Membership – briolat@rbhspto.org

Sondra Krumm-Carlson, Vice President, Philanthropy – carlson@rbhspto.org

Cindy Vitek, Vice President, Special Events – vitek@rbhspto.org

Paula Fritsch, Treasurer – fritsch@rbhspto.org

Michelle Van Nice, Secretary – vannice@rbhspto.org

Michelle Marconi, Parliamentarian – marconi@rbhspto.org