Congratulations to the Recipients of the PTO Summer Academic/Leadership Enrichment Grants

The PTO is proud to announce the 2017 Recipients of the Summer Academic/Leadership Enrichment Grants.

Shaniah Alexander
Fidel Gutierrez
Joseph Kawiecki
Laura Elizabeth McLean
Megan A. Sroka
Nora K. Dachota
Emanuel De La Torre
Daniel Kouba
Grace M. Taber
Jake Stewart
Lily Lockwood
Matthew Starkovich
Angela Marie Przybylski

Grants ranged from $50 to $300 and will be used towards programs such as National Student Leadership Conference on Medicine and Health Care, Intro to Robotics at Illinois Tech, U.S. Naval Academy Summer Seminar, Shedd Aquariam High School Lake Ecology, YMCA Trekker Camp and many other exciting programs.