2017-2018 Executive Board Slate

The RBHS PTO nominating committee would like to announce the slate for the 2017-2018 executive board:


President – Mary Ellen Meindl
VP of Communication – Matia Marcucci
VP of Membership – Sandy Briolat
VP of Philanthropy – Sondra Krumm-Carlson
VP of Special Events – Veronica Diaz
Treasurer – Paula Fritsch
Secretary – Heather Elwart
Parliamentarian – Michelle Marconi

The election will take place at the May 1st PTO meeting.  Any PTO member is eligible to vote.